OH NO! WordPress.org doesn’t want us to be friends! JK… kinda.

Hi everyone.  If you are receiving this email it is because I have switched my blog hosting from .com to .org and with that, all of your subscriptions and emails have been erased.  Maybe this is a easy way out, AND I GET IT!  I too, have decided to opt out of emails from time to time.  If that’s the case, then thank you for reading and following up to this point, I’ve been honored to rant to you : )

BUT if you choose that you DO want to keep living, learning, laughing and loving through all this chaos with me, please head back over to my website… same address… www.doyouhaveajungleprincess.com and click the follow button AND/ or sign up via email!  I truly hope you keep on keeping’ on with me because you have allowed me to vent, cry, laugh and talk without hesitation!  Plus I think you’ll really like the new format I have… Lord knows its a learning process for this girl.  Thank you in advance!!!

Don’t Forget to Laugh,

Krysta

Leave a comment